2019-20 MGA Knights Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-12
Pct. .143
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-5
Away 0-6
Neutral 0-1
Matches 12
Kills per set 7.87
Hitting % .047
Assists per set 6.58
Blocks per set 1.79
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 16.18
August
Tue Aug 20
at
Fort Valley St. #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 24
at
Clark Atlanta #
Atlanta, Georgia
1:00 PM
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Valdosta St. #
Valdosta, Georgia
1:00 PM
A
September
October
Sat Oct 05
at
William Carey *
Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 11
at
Bethel (TN) *
McKenzie, Tennessee
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Brewton Parker *
Volleyball Gym, Macon, Georgia
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Savannah St.
Savannah, Georgia
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 31
vs
Savannah St.
Volleyball Gym, Macon, Georgia
6:00 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Florida College *
Volleyball Gym, Macon, Georgia
12:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
at
Loyola (La.) *
New Orleans, Louisiana
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
at
Mobile *
Mobile, Alabama
1:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA %
@ Montgomery, Alabama SSAC Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season