2019-20 MGA Knights Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-3
Pct. .571
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 68.4
FG % 34.2
3PT % 25.2
FT % 64.4
Reb per game 41.8
Ast per game 13.8
October
Wed Oct 16
vs
Central Georgia Tech #
5:30 PM
H
November
Thu Nov 21
at
Martin Methodist *
Final
L, 85-50
A
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Carver Bible
5:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 31
at
Kennesaw St. #
1:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
William Carey *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
#24 Loyola *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Florida College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Brewton Parker *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Mobile *
1:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
Stillman *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Faulkner *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Blue Mountain *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
#16 Bethel *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Florida College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Brewton Parker *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Faulkner *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
William Carey *
6:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
#24 Loyola *
1:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Martin Methodist *
5:30 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA %
@ Montgomery, Alabama SSAC Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season