2019-20 MGA Knights Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 26
vs
Point U. #
Middle Georgia Invitational
TBA
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Auburn Montgomery
11:00 AM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
Point U.
1:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Florida National
TBA
H
Fri Feb 28
vs
Cumberland (Tenn.)
10:00 AM
H
March
Mon Mar 02
vs
Marian (Ind.)
10:00 AM
H
Tue Mar 10
vs
Indiana Tech
@ Lawrenceville, GA
11:00 AM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
William Carey *
@ Mobile, AL
5:00 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
at
Mobile *
11:00 AM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
Loyola (La.) *
@ Mobile, AL
9:00 AM
N
April
Wed Apr 22
vs
TBA %
@ Mobile, Alabama SSAC Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season