Top Stories

Upcoming Events

Wed Oct 16
6:00 PM
vs. South Georgia Tech
Wed Oct 23
7:30 PM
at Georgia College
Mon Oct 28
6:00 PM
vs. South Georgia State
Fri Nov 01
11:30 AM
vs. Fla. Memorial
@ Montgomery, AL Jimmy Faulkner Classic
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. Southeast Baptist
@ Montgomery, AL Jimmy Faulkner Classic
Tue Nov 05
7:00 PM
at Coastal Georgia
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
vs. Thomas (Ga.)
@ Mount Vernon, GA Brewton Parker Thigpen Classic
Sat Nov 09
2:00 PM
vs. Warner
@ Mount Vernon, GA Brewton Parker Thigpen Classic
Tue Nov 12
7:00 PM
vs. Coastal Georgia
Thu Nov 14
7:00 PM
vs. Voorhees
Sat Nov 16
7:30 PM
at Ga. Southwestern
Thu Nov 21
8:30 PM
at Martin Methodist
Sat Nov 23
2:00 PM
at Dalton State College
Wed Dec 04
7:00 PM
at Voorhees
Sat Dec 14
6:00 PM
at Jacksonville
Jacksonville, Fla.
Mon Dec 30
7:00 PM
at Georgia State
Thu Jan 02
7:30 PM
vs. William Carey
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. Loyola (La.)
Thu Jan 09
7:30 PM
vs. Florida Col.
Sat Jan 11
2:00 PM
vs. Brewton Parker
View Full Schedule