2019-20 MGA Knights Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-4
Pct. .556
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-2
Neutral 2-0
Games 8
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 43.4
3PT % 35.9
FT % 74.3
Reb per game 37.6
Ast per game 10.9
October
Wed Oct 16
vs
South Georgia Tech #
7:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 23
at
Georgia College #
7:30 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
vs
South Georgia State #
7:30 PM
H
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Southeast Baptist
@ Montgomery, AL Jimmy Faulkner Classic
Final
W, 89-62
N
Sat Nov 23
at
Dalton State College *
2:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Voorhees
7:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
at
Georgia State #
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
#7 William Carey *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
vs
#17 Loyola *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 09
at
Florida Col. *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Brewton Parker *
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Mobile *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Jan 20
at
#14 Stillman *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Faulkner *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Blue Mountain *
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
(RV) Bethel *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Feb 06
vs
Florida Col. *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Brewton Parker *
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Faulkner *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
William Carey *
8:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
#17 Loyola *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
Martin Methodist *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Dalton State College *
2:00 PM
H
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
TBA %
@ Montgomery, Alabama SSAC Championships
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season