2019-20 MGA Knights Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 25
vs
Thomas (Ga.)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Thomas (Ga.)
4:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
Thomas (Ga.)
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Ave Maria
1:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 31
vs
Ave Maria
4:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ave Maria
1:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
at
#2 St. Thomas (Fla.)
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
#2 St. Thomas (Fla.)
TBA
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
#5 Georgia Gwinnett
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
Talladega
2:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Talladega
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Talladega
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
S.C. Beaufort
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cornerstone
2:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Cornerstone
5:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Cornerstone
1:00 PM
H
Sun Feb 23
vs
Cornerstone
4:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
Toccoa Falls
2:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Loyola (La.) *
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Loyola (La.) *
8:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Loyola (La.) *
2:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
at
#18 Bryan
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 06
vs
Stillman *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
vs
Stillman *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Stillman *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 13
at
Blue Mountain *
1:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
Blue Mountain *
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
at
Blue Mountain *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
vs
S.C. Beaufort
3:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 18
at
Point
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 20
at
Brewton Parker *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Brewton Parker *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Brewton Parker *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
#18 Bryan
4:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 27
vs
Bethel (TN) *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 27
vs
Bethel (TN) *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Bethel (TN) *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Columbus St.
4:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Toccoa Falls
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Martin Methodist *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 03
vs
Martin Methodist *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
vs
Martin Methodist *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Thomas (Ga.)
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
William Carey *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
William Carey *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
William Carey *
4:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
#5 Georgia Gwinnett
6:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
vs
#6 Faulkner *
6:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
#6 Faulkner *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
#6 Faulkner *
4:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
#24 Mobile *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 23
vs
#24 Mobile *
6:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
#24 Mobile *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
TBA %
@ Montgomery, Alabama SSAC Championships
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season