Official Home of the Middle Georgia State University

Knights
Middle Georgia State University Athletic Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Chip Smith ImageChip SmithDirector of Athletics and Recreatiochip.smith@mga.edu478-934-3064
James Hagler, Jr. ImageJames Hagler, Jr.Associate AD/SIDjames.hagler@mga.edu478-934-3107
Bill Hervey ImageBill HerveyFaculty Athletic Representativebill.hervey@mga.edu
Bayleigh Reece ImageBayleigh ReeceStudent Assistantbayleigh.reece@mga.edu478-934-3064
Ethan Money ImageEthan MoneyIntern478-934-3122
Orlando Gonzalez ImageOrlando GonzalezCompliance Coordinatororlando.gonzalez@mga.edu478-934-3614
Amanda Rector ImageAmanda RectorChampions of Character Liaisonamanda.rector@mga.edu
Athletic Trainers
Gayla McLeod ImageGayla McLeodAthletic Trainergayla.mcleod@mga.edu478-934-3423
Brandon Morris ImageBrandon MorrisAthletic Trainerbrandon.morris@mga.edu478-934-3423
Baseball
Paul Knight ImagePaul KnightHead Coach-Baseballpaul.knight@mga.edu478-934-3044
Paul SorrowAssistant Coach-Baseballpaul.sorrow@mga.edu478-934-3141
Softball
Ken Phillips ImageKen PhillipsHead Coach-Softballken.phillips@mga.edu478-934-3013
Julie ReevesAssistant Coach-Softballjulie.reeves@mga.edu478-934-3429
Men's Basketball
Scott Moe ImageScott MoeHead Coach-Men's Basketballscott.moe@mga.edu478-934-3083
Chris Ryan ImageChris RyanAssistant Coach-Men's Basketballchristopher.ryan2@mga.edu478-934-3446
Women's Basketball
Anderson Ligon ImageAnderson LigonHead Coach-Women's Basketballanderson.ligon@mga.edu478-934-3142
Amanda Rector ImageAmanda RectorAssistant Coach amanda.rector@mga.edu
Men's Soccer
Elvar Gudjonsson ImageElvar GudjonssonHead Coachelvar.gudjonsson@mga.edu478-934-3109
Allen Luton ImageAllen LutonAssistant Coach-Men's Soccerallen.luton@mga.edu478-934-3117
Women's Soccer
Vinny Gill ImageVinny GillHead Coach-Women's Soccervincent.gill@mga.edu478-934-3409
Marissa Parker ImageMarissa ParkerAssistant Coach-Women's Soccermarissa.parker@mga.edu478-934-3120
Men's Tennis
Tom Bates ImageTom BatesHead Coach-Men's Tennisthomas.bates@mga.edu478-934-3115
Women's Tennis
Tom Bates ImageTom BatesHead Coach-Women's Tennisthomas.bates@mga.edu478-934-3115
Club Football
Kiwaukee Thomas ImageKiwaukee ThomasHead Coach-Club Footballkiwaukee.thomas@mga.edu478-934-3116
Club Cheer
DeJuan Mitchell ImageDeJuan MitchellCheer Coachdejuan.mitchell@mga.edu478-934-3152
Women's Cross Country
Harley Miller ImageHarley MillerHead Coach-WXCharley.miller@mga.edu478-471-2426
Volleyball
Orlando Gonzalez ImageOrlando GonzalezHead Coach-Women's Volleyballorlando.gonzalez@mga.edu4784713614