2018-19 MGA Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 10-2
Pct. .833
Conf. 4-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 10
Home 5-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 4-0
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 4-3
Auburn Montgomery
Montgomery, AL
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 5-4
#24 Point
Macon, GA
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Abraham Baldwin Agricultural Colllege #
Exhibition vs #8 NJCAA John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 5-4
#4 William Carey *
@ Mobile, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 7-2
#11 Mobile *
@ Mobile, AL
N
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Blue Mountain College *
@ Moblie, AL
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 9-0
RV Loyola (La.) *
@ Mobile, AL
N
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Cancelled
RV Indiana Wesleyan
Macon, GA
H
Mon Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#9 Campbellsville (Ky)
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#7 Cumberland (TN)
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 5-0
#18 Marian (Ind.)
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 8-1
#19 McPherson (Kan.)
Macon, GA
H
Thu Mar 21
at
Final
W, 9-0
SCAD
Bacon Park, Savannah, GA
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
Final
W, 9-0
#21 Northwestern Ohio
John Drew Smith Tennis Center, Macon, GA
H
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
10:00 AM
Martin Methodist *
@ Dalton, GA
N
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
@ Dalton, GA
N
Thu Apr 11
vs
2:00 PM
Emory
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
SCAD (Atlanta)
First Presbyterian Dayschool, Macon, GA
H
Fri Apr 19
at
TBA
TBA
Gwinnett, GA
A
Sat Apr 20
at
TBA
TBA
Gwinnett, GA
A
Sun Apr 21
at
TBA
TBA
Gwinnett, GA
A
Wed Apr 24
at
TBA
TBA
Conference Championships, Mobile, AL
A
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
TBA
Conference Championships, Mobile, AL
A
Fri Apr 26
at
TBA
TBA
Conference Championships, Mobile, AL
A
May
Sun May 12
at
TBA
TBA
National Championships
A
# Exhibition
* Conference