2018-19 MGA Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Sat Jan 26
at
1:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
A
Sat Jan 26
at
4:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
A
Sun Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
12:00 PM
Keiser
A
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Keiser
A
Sun Feb 03
at
12:00 PM
Keiser
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
12:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
St. Thomas (Fla.)
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
3:00 PM
Talladega
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Talladega
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Talladega
H
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
S.C. Beaufort
A
Tue Feb 26
at
2:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
3:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Loyola (La.) *
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
6:00 PM
Loyola (La.) *
H
Tue Mar 05
vs
4:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
H
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Stillman *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
Stillman *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
TBA
Stillman *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
4:00 PM
Reinhardt
H
Wed Mar 13
vs
4:00 PM
Toccoa Falls
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
3:00 PM
S.C. Beaufort
H
Fri Mar 22
at
6:00 PM
Faulkner *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Faulkner *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
4:00 PM
Georgia College
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
William Carey *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
William Carey *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
4:00 PM
William Carey *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas (Ga.)
H
Wed Apr 03
at
6:00 PM
Ga. Southwestern
A
Fri Apr 05
at
6:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
9:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Bethel (TN) *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
4:00 PM
Reinhardt
A
Fri Apr 12
at
5:00 PM
Mobile *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
8:00 PM
Mobile *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
Mobile *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
6:00 PM
Georgia Gwinnett
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
4:00 PM
Brewton Parker *
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
4:00 PM
Georgia College
H
Thu Apr 25
at
4:00 PM
Martin Methodist *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
Martin Methodist *
A
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Martin Methodist *
A
* Conference