Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chip Smith
Director of Athletics & Recreation
478-934-3155 chip.smith@mga.edu
James Hagler, Jr.
Associate AD/SID
478-934-3107 james.hagler@mga.edu
Gayla McLeod
Athletic Trainer
478-934-3423 gayla.mcleod@mga.edu
Brandon Morris
Athletic Trainer
478-934-3423 brandon.morris@mga.edu
Bill Hervey
Faculty Athletic Representative
bill.hervey@mga.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Knight
Head Coach
478-934-3044 paul.knight@mga.edu
John Jeanes
Assistant Coach
john.jeanes@mga.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chrissonia McCall
Cheer Coach
chrissonia.mccall@mga.edu

Equestrian

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Allie Jones
Equestrian
478-636-0611 middlegeorgiaequestriancenter@gmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Victor Hall
Interim Head Coach
478-934-3116 victor.hall@mga.edu
Antonio Harris
Wide Receivers Coach
Barry Bowdre
Quarterbacks Coach
Brandon Wright
Defensive Coordinator
478-934-3116 brandon.wright1@mga.edu
Kenneth Bannister
Tight Ends Coach
Matt Diniak
Special Teams Coordinator
Sean Wilkinson
Cornerbacks Coach
Terry Kendrick
Running Backs Coach
Tommy Moore
Defensive Line Coach
Vet Miller
Linebackers Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Moe
Head Coach
478-934-3083 scott.moe@mga.edu
Chris Ryan
Assistant Coach
478-934-3446 christopher.ryan2@mga.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elvar Gudjonsson
Head Coach
478-934-3109 elvar.gudjonsson@mga.edu
Allen Luton
Assistant Coach
478-934-3117 allen.luton@mga.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Bates
Head Coach
thomas.bates@mga.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ken Phillips
Head Coach
478-934-3013 ken.phillips@mga.edu
Julie Reeves
Assistant Coach
478-934-3429 julie.reeves@mga.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anderson Ligon
Head Coach
478-934-3142 anderson.ligon@mga.edu
Amanda Rector
Assistant Coach/Champions of Character Liaison
amanda.rector@mga.edu
Hope Robbins
Manager
Savannah Atkins
Manager

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Vinny Gill
Head Coach
478-934-3409 vincent.gill@mga.edu
Marissa Parker
Assistant Coach
478-934-3120 marissa.parker@mga.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Bates
Head Coach
thomas.bates@mga.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tui Tuionuu
Head Coach
478-471-3614 toafa.tuionuu1@mga.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Harley Miller
Head Coach
478-471-2426 harley.miller@mga.edu