Top Stories

Scoreboard

Wed, May 17
Baseball at
(7) University of Northwestern Ohio - Won 13-6
NAIA Baseball Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket - Video is Pay-Per-View
Baseball vs
(RV) Hope International University - Lost 12-11
NAIA Baseball Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket - Video is Pay-Per-View
Men's Tennis at
(1) Georgia Gwinnett College - Lost 5-0
NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship - 2nd Round
Tue, May 16
Baseball vs
Midway University - Won 14-13
NAIA Baseball Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket - Video is Pay-Per-View
Baseball vs
MidAmerica Nazarene University - Won 8-1
NAIA Baseball Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket - Video is Pay-Per-View
Men's Tennis vs
(17) Tennessee Wesleyan - Won 6-3
NAIA Men's Tennis National Championship - 1st Round
Mon, May 15
Baseball vs
(RV) Hope International University - Lost 4-2
NAIA Baseball Championship Opening Round - Lima Bracket - Video is Pay-Per-View
Sun, May 7
Baseball vs
(4) Faulkner University - Lost 6-4
SSAC Tournament Championship
Sat, May 6
Baseball vs
(RV) University of Mobile - Lost 17-13
SSAC Tournament Semifinals
Baseball vs
(RV) University of Mobile - Won 11-9
SSAC Tournament Semifinals - Elimination game
Sat, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer at
University of South Carolina Salkehatchi - 4PM EST
Women's Soccer at
Daytona State College - 7PM EST
Tue, Aug. 15
Men's Soccer vs
Georgia Military College - 6PM EST
Women's Soccer vs
Gordon College - 8PM EST
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer at
Truett-McConnell College - 4PM EST
Mon, Aug. 21
Women's Soccer vs
Johnson & Wales University - 4PM EST
Live Stats
Tue, Aug. 22
Club Football at
LaGrange College - 2PM EST
Live Stats
Wed, Aug. 23
Men's Soccer at
Reinhardt University - 7:30PM EST
Live Stats
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Truett-McConnell College - 4PM EST
Live Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Brenau University - 1PM EST
Live Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X